Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Pokémon Go News (Christmas Week)

Here is the Pokémon Go news from Christmas Week!

Research Breakthrough

It’s been a rather slow week in Pokémon Go news, with it being Christmas week and all, but starting January 1st (4 PM EST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM PST) till March 1st (4 AM EST, 3 AM MST, 2 AM CST, 1 AM PST), the Legendary Ho-Oh and Lugia will be joining the research breakthrough box.

They will be joining Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres, Raikou, Entei, and Suicune.

Lugia, Ho-Oh, Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres All have a chance at being shiny!

Header Source: Pending

Categories: GamesNews

%d bloggers like this: